Administration

 CONTACT US

North DuPage Special Education Cooperative
132 E. Pine Ave.
Roselle, IL 60172
(630)-894-0490

Administration

Mr. Jim T. Nelson, Executive Director
Ms. Susan Gallo Steele, Assistant to Executive Director
Dr. Todd Putnam, Assistant Director
Ms. Carmen Keane, Assistant to Assistant Director
Ms. Cristina Martinez, Assistant to Assistant Director
Ms. Julie Neenan, Director of Business & Operations

NDSEC Coordinators

Ms. Kelly Gould
  • Social Support Program (SSP) at Spring Hills, Tioga,  and Peacock MS 
  • Extended School Year (ESY)
 Ms. Nicole Melquist
  • Academic Life Skills Program (ALSP) at Peacock MS, Fenton HS,  Lake Park East HS and Lake Park West HS
  • Transition Learning Center (TLC)
nmelquist@ndsec.org
Ms. Amy Ramsay
  • Academic Life Skills Program (ALSP) at Medinah Intermediate, DuJardin, Westfield MS, and Blackhawk MS
 

aramsay@ndsec.org
Ms. Karin Stevens
  • Early Childhood Special Education Program (ECSE) at the Wood Dale Early Childhood Education Center (ECEC) 

kstevens@ndsec.org

Ms. Susan Zikuda
  • Lincoln Academy Principal (Social Support and Academic Life Skills Programs)
  szikuda@ndsec.org
Mr. James Zinni
  • Language and Social Skills Opportunities Program (LASSO) at Tioga, Medinah Primary, Spring Hills, and Roselle MS
 Mr. William Grotthuss
  • Public/Private Placement
wgrotthuss@ndsec.org

Special Education District Coordinators

Ms. Juliann Greene, Bensenville District #2
Ms. Kristine Stalzer, Bensenville District #2 kstalzer@bsd2.org
Ms. Janet Diaz, Addison District #4 jdiaz@asd4.org
Ms. Kelly Gould, Wood Dale District #7
Ms. Korine Fiorito, Itasca District #10 kfiorito@itasca10.org
Ms. Karin Stevens, Medinah District #11
Mr. James Zinni, Roselle District #12 jzinni@sd12.org
Ms. Samia Hefferan, Bloomingdale District #13
Ms. Nancy Coleman , Fenton High School District #100
Ms. Kim Murphy, Lake Park High School District #108

 

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.