Administration

 CONTACT US

North DuPage Special Education Cooperative
132 E. Pine Ave.
Roselle, IL 60172
(630)-894-0490

Administration

Mr. Jim T. Nelson, Executive Director
Ms. Susan Gallo Steele, Assistant to Executive Director
Dr. Todd Putnam, Assistant Director
Ms. Carmen Keane, Assistant to Assistant Director
Ms. Reiley Straub, Director of Business & Operations

NDSEC Coordinators

Ms. Kelly Gould
  • Social Support Program (SSP) at Spring Hills, Tioga,  Peacock MS and Roselle MS
  • Extended School Year (ESY)
 Ms. Nicole Melquist
  • Academic Life Skills Program (ALSP) at Blackhawk MS, Peacock MS, Fenton HS,  Lake Park East HS and Lake Park West HS
  • Transition Learning Center (TLC)
nmelquist@ndsec.org
Ms. Amy Ramsay
  • Academic Life Skills Program (ALSP) at Medinah Intermediate, DuJardin and Westfield MS
 

aramsay@ndsec.org
Ms. Karin Stevens
  • Early Childhood Special Education Program (ECSE) at the Wood Dale Early Childhood Education Center (ECEC) 

kstevens@ndsec.org

Ms. Katie Watts
  • Lincoln Academy Principal (Social Support and Academic Life Skills Programs)
 kwatts@ndsec.org
Mr. James Zinni
  • Language and Social Skills Opportunities Program (LASSO) at Tioga, Medinah Primary and Spring Hills
  • Early Childhood Special Education Program (ECSE) at the Wood Dale Early Childhood Education Center (ECEC) 
  • Public/Private Placement

Special Education District Coordinators

Ms. Juliann Greene, Bensenville District #2
Ms. Valerie DiFresco, Bensenville District #2 vdifresco@bsd2.org
Ms. Janet Diaz, Addison District #4 jdiaz@asd4.org
Ms. Kelly Gould, Wood Dale District #7
Ms. Kate Ipsen, Itasca District #10 kipsen@itasca10.org
Ms. Karin Stevens, Medinah District #11
TBD, Roselle District #12
Ms. Samia Hefferan, Bloomingdale District #13
Ms. Nancy Coleman , Fenton High School District #100
Ms. Kim Murphy, Lake Park High School District #108

 

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.